ferepop.blogg.se

Eclipse ide for eclipse committers mac
Eclipse ide for eclipse committers mac












In 10 (working) days, on June 24th 2015, Eclipse Mars will ship!Īs I’ve done since 2007, to help celebrate the Eclipse release, I’m counting down the Top 10 Eclipse Features that I’m most excited about. The Toronto Maple Leafs still haven’t won a playoff round, YouTube still appears to be popular and Eclipse is still shipping quality software on-time and on-budget. While a lot has changed in 10 years, some things remain constant. Two straight years now that and I shut down the PC party. 10 years ago I became an Eclipse committer. Back then I didn’t know Doug Schaefer, nor did I know about the EclipseCon late night… now it appears Doug and I are responsible for locking up. 10 Years ago I attended my first EclipseCon. The goal of the project was to define APIs and Eclipse based implementations for a visualization library. 10 Years ago, while studying at the University of Victoria, I developed Zest: the Visualization Toolkit for Eclipse.














Eclipse ide for eclipse committers mac